Archive for the 'Trendlets' Category

Trendlets Friday, May 22, 2009

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Flu: take it easy
Flu: feeling queasy
Flu: gift shop bankruptcy
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

If you're new here, you may want to subscribe to my RSS feed. Thanks for visiting!

Trendlets Sunday, March 08, 2009

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Get a lifetime job
Save my present job
Give me my job back
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Monday, February 09, 2009

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
WW2 bomb at airport
WW2 bomb to school
WW2 bomb explodes
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Wednesday, January 14, 2009

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Professor stabbed to death
Father, daughter shot
Taxi drivers slashed
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Thursday, January 01, 2009

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Kyoto Geisha: tourists harass us
Tokyo fishmongers: tourists disturb us
Japan innkeepers: tourists scare us
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Tuesday, December 23, 2008

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Worsening
Declining
Slumping
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Friday, December 12, 2008

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Emperor tension
Princess depression
Economic recession
DETAILS / MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Thursday, November 20, 2008

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Campus cannabis: 1.054 kg (J)
Campus cannabis: 0.84 g (J)
Campus cannabis: 0.13 g (J)
MORE TRENDLETS

 

news in english: Guardian; Japan Probe; Seven-Ten To Tokyo . news in japanese: 0.13 grams Doshisha University; Doshisha anti-drug campaign. 0.84 grams Keio University; Keio anti-drug campaignApology; 1.054 kg Kansai University; Kansai anti-drug campaign.

Trendlets Wednesday, November 05, 2008

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Campus cannabisHosei;Keio
Actor grows cannabis
Sumo smoke cannabis
MORE TRENDLETS

Trendlets Monday, November 03, 2008

www.letsjapan.markmode.com
Stocks declining
Aso’s dining
Transport Minister’s resigning
MORE TRENDLETS